Forward to a Friend

http://lec.org/news-and-events/upcoming-events/twin-towers-variety-sale-2019

variety sale room with baskets, items on shelves and furniture pieces

Twin Towers Variety Sale Dates 2019

This popular sale is held each month in Room 10B on our campus, from 11:00 am to 1:30 pm, and is free and open to the public. Reasonably priced furniture, glassware, books, games, lamps, seasonal items, and pictures fill the room. 

Whether you're looking for something for yourself or someone else, we bet you won't walk away empty-handed!

Sale Dates for 2019 are held on Friday unless otherwise noted:

Friday, January 25
Friday, February 22
Friday, March 22
Friday, May 3 (no April but two sales in May)
Friday, May 31
Friday, June 28
Friday, July 26
Friday, August 23
Friday, September 20
Friday, October 18
Friday, November 15 *Special Holiday Sale* 
Friday, December 27

The Variety Sale is 100% organized and operated by a dedicated team of Resident Volunteers with all proceeds going to the Twin Towers Resident Council and Benevolent Care Fund to benefit the community. 

Follow us on Facebook - we post photos before each sale!

 


©2019 Life Enriching Communities. All rights reserved.
Life Enriching Communities is a registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 04-3660613